Who is Miss India 2011 winner?

Who is Miss India 2011 winner?

Kanishtha Dhankar (born 21 September 1988) is an Indian actress and supermodel who was crowned Pantaloons Miss India 2011, where Hasleen Kaur was crowned the Femina Miss India Earth.

Who has won the title of Femina Miss India 2013?

Navneet Kaur Dhillon
The 50th edition of Femina Miss India was held at Yash Raj Studios, Mumbai, on March 24, 2013….

Femina Miss India 2013
Winner Navneet Kaur Dhillon Punjab
Congeniality Sanjana D’Souza Maharashtra
Photogenic Anukriti Gusain Uttrakhand

Who won Miss India 2014?

Koyal Rana
Femina Miss India 2014/Winners
Koyal Rana from Delhi was crowned Femina Miss India 2014 by the previous year’s winner Navneet Kaur Dhillon, while Jhataleka Malhotra and Gail Nicole Da Silva were crowned 1st and 2nd Runners Up respectively.

Who is the winner of Miss India 2010?


Final result Contestant
Miss India Worldwide 2010 South Africa – Kajal Lutchminarain
1st runner-up United Kingdom – Niharica Raizada
2nd runner-up Suriname – Cher Merchand
Top 5 New Zealand – Jumana Shakeer United States – Priyanka Singha

Who was Miss India 2009?


Final result Contestant
Miss India Worldwide 2009 United States – Nikkitasha Marhawa
1st runner-up Australia – Kanchan Verma
2nd runner-up Netherlands – Sunaina Nadiya Bhoendie
Top 5 United Arab Emirates – Rashmi Premaney Suriname – Pamela Mangroelal

Who was Miss India 2008?

Parvathy Omanakuttan
Miss India 2008/Winners

Parvathy Omanakuttan (born 13 March 1987) is an Indian actress, model and beauty pageant titleholder who was crowned Miss India 2008 and later became first runner-up at Miss World 2008. She was also awarded the titles of Miss World Asia & Oceania at the Miss World 2008 competition.

Who are the winners of the 2012 Femina Miss India pageant?

The winners of the Pantaloons Femina Miss India (PFMI) 2012 pageant were declared at a star-studded event at Bhavans Ground, Andheri on Friday evening. The winners are Vanya Mishra (Pantaloons Femina Miss India World 2012), Prachi Mishra (Pantaloons Femina Miss India Earth 2012), Rochelle Maria Rao (Pantaloons Femina Miss India International 2012).

Who are the actors in Miss India 2012?

Miss India 2012 Aasttha Ssidana Erica Fernandez Farah Hussain Himakshi Agarwala Ipsita Pati Karuna Dogra Nikita Dutta Prachi Mishra Priyanka Verma Purva Rana Rochelle Maria Rao Ruhi Singh Sana Khan Shamata Anchan Sneha Upadhyay Sonam Pachey Sonampreet Bajwa Sukalpa Das Vanya Mishra Vidhi Bhardwaj

Who is Pantaloons Femina Miss India International 2012 Rochelle Rao?

Rochelle Maria Rao is Pantaloons Femina Miss India International 2012. Rochelle Rao will represent India at the Miss International 2012 Pageant. In addition to the top 3 titles at the 2012 Miss India Contest, the following crowns will also be awarded:

What is Vanya Mishra’s favorite actor?

Information about Vanya Mishra: Vanya believes a Saree is a woman’s sexiest clothing. Her favorite actors are Priyanka Chopra and Robert Downy Jr. Given a choice she would like to go on a vacation with Roger Federer. She believes a man’s most attractive features are his voice and personality.