Who won Imo State governorship election 2019?

Who won Imo State governorship election 2019?

Elected Governor The 2019 Imo State gubernatorial election in Nigeria occurred on March 9, 2019. PDP’s Emeka Ihedioha polled 38.29% of the total votes, defeating APC’s Uche Nwosu who got 26.66% of popular votes, and several minor party candidates.

Which local government is the biggest in Imo State?

It is the largest local government area in Imo State and one of the largest in Nigeria. The postal code of the area is 460….

Ngor Okpala
Country Nigeria
State Imo State
Time zone UTC+1 (WAT)

How many LGA are there in Enugu State?

17 Local Government Areas
Enugu State consists of 17 Local Government Areas. They are: Aninri. Awgu.

When was hope uzodinma governor?

Hope Uzodinma
Assumed office 15 January 2020
Deputy Placid Njoku
Preceded by Emeka Ihedioha
Senator of the Federal Republic

How long did Emeka Ihedioha rule Imo State?

Emeka Ihedioha
In office June 2003 – June 2015
Personal details
Born 24 March 1965 Aboh Mbaise, Imo State, Nigeria
Nationality Nigerian

Which LGA is Owerri?

West Local Government
Owerri West is a Local Government Area of Imo State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are in the town of Umuguma. Owerri West Local Government is administered under the terms of the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

How many LGA are there in Lagos?

37 Local Government Areas
Lagos State is divided into five Administrative divisions, which are further divided into 37 Local Government Areas, or LGAs.

What is Anambra State Postal Code?

By postal code

LGA District / Area Postal code
Anambra East Igbariam 432106
Anambra East Nando 432107
Anambra East Nsugbe 432108
Anambra East Otuocha 432101

How many LGA are in Ebonyi State?

Ebonyi State consists of thirteen (13) Local Government Areas.