How much is defensive driving class in Arizona?
Course Fee: $29. 95. AZ State Fee: $24. AZ State Surcharge: $45.
Which online defensive driving course is best in Arizona?
So, without further hesitation, let’s take a look at the three best Arizona defensive driving course options available right now.
- iDriveSafely. This program is my pick as the absolute best Arizona defensive driving course you can enroll in.
- Go To Traffic School.
- Improv Traffic School.
How long is defensive driving school in Arizona?
The Arizona Defensive Driving course meets the state-mandated 4-hour length requirement. You may work through those 4 hours all in one day if you choose, or you may spread it out over a longer period of time.
How long is Arizona defensive driving school online?
about 4.5 hours
How long does the safe driving course take? Our self-paced online course takes about 4.5 hours. Chapters are timed to make sure that you learn all of the information needed to meet the State of Arizona Superior Court requirements.
What is the cheapest online defensive driving school Arizona?
iDriveSafely With prices starting at only $7.95 (depending on your state), iDriveSafely is one of the cheapest online traffic schools available, but it’s also one of the most legit.
How many times can I take defensive driving in Arizona?
How often am I allowed to take this course for traffic violations? Previously, Arizona drivers were allowed to take a defensive driving course once every 24 months to have a citation dismissed. As of 7/3/2015, a new law enacted allows drivers to take this course for one violation every 12 months.
Can you do traffic school online in Arizona?
Yes, Traffic School Online is an approved provider. We are approved by the Arizona State Supreme Court.
How many sections are in Arizona defensive driving school?
The course is divided into sixteen (16) units. There are three multiple-choice review quizzes. There is no final exam – Arizona does not require it!