What order do the Pendragon books go in?

What order do the Pendragon books go in?

Publication Order of Pendragon Books

The Merchant of Death (2002) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Rivers of Zadaa (2005) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Quillan Games (2005) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Pilgrims of Rayne (2007) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Raven Rise (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Will there ever be a Pendragon movie?

Pendragon is a somewhat lesser-known book series that has nonetheless accumulated a loyal following. Pendragon has not yet been produced for television or film, so a show could bring the stories of Bobby and his friends to an audience that doesn’t have any set expectations for what an adaptation would look like.

What age are the Pendragon books for?

Bobby Pendragon is a seemingly normal fourteen-year-old boy. He has a family, a home, and even Marley, his beloved dog….Product Details.

ISBN-13: 9780743437318
Sales rank: 47,883
Product dimensions: 5.12(w) x 7.62(h) x 1.00(d)
Lexile: 660L (what’s this?)
Age Range: 10 – 14 Years

What reading level is the book Pendragon?

Published on September 1, 2002
Age Group: 10 – 15 years
Reading Level: AR : 5.0 (18.0 Points, Quiz #66636) GLE : 5.5 F&P/GRL : X DRA : 60 Lexile® measure: 660L

How many territories does the Pendragon have?

ten territories
There are ten territories (called Cloral, Denduron, Eelong, Ibara, Quillan, Veelox, and Zadaa, and three different time-periods of Earth, known as First Earth, Second Earth, and Third Earth) which exist in the space-time continuum on a total of seven distinct worlds (Cloral, Denduron, Earth, Eelong, Quillan, Veelox.

How do you read the Pendragon series?

Reading order:

  1. The Merchant of the Death (Pendragon book 1)
  2. The Lost City of Faar (Pendragon book 2)
  3. The Never War (Pendragon book 3)
  4. The Reality Bug (Pendragon book 4)
  5. and Black Water (Pendragon book 5)
  6. The Rivers of Zadaa (Pendragon book 6)
  7. The Quillan Games (Pendragon book 7)
  8. The Pilgrims of Rayne (Pendragon book 8)

Is Pendragon good for adults?

Pendragon is a seamless combination of fantasy and science fiction. The protagonist, Bobby Pendragon, dimension hops between different worlds in the pursuit of a larger quest. If you like a healthy dose of humor in your speculative fiction, this series is absolutely perfect for you.

What happens at the end of Pendragon?

Bobby finds and gets into a fight with Saint Dane, and as Saint Dane uses up all of his power, he dies. As the Travelers are victorious, all of Halla is saved from a fatal disaster. After he destroys Saint Dane, Bobby and the other travelers are allowed to live the life they would have had if they weren’t travelers.

Is Pendragon a good series?

The Pendragon fantasy-adventure series is very popular with middle-grade readers, particularly boys, with good reason. While these books don’t have the same balanced level of humor, feeling and character development that the great Harry Potter series has, D.J.

What genre is Pendragon?

Young adult fiction
Science fiction
Pendragon: Journal of an Adventure through Time and Space/Genres

Pendragon: Journal of an Adventure through Time and Space, commonly known as Pendragon, is a series of ten young-adult science fiction and fantasy novels by American author D. J.

How old is Bobby Pendragon?

Description. Robert “Bobby” Pendragon is the main character of the Pendragon series. He is a fourteen year old boy in the first book.

Is the Pendragon series finished?

The Soldiers of Halla is the tenth and final book in the Pendragon Adventure series by D. J. MacHale. It concludes the battle between the Travelers and Saint Dane.