What happened to Angry Birds Rio game?

What happened to Angry Birds Rio game?

Angry Birds Rio was a 2011 puzzle video game developed and published by Rovio Entertainment. It is the third installment in the Angry Birds series. The game was discontinued on February 3, 2020, along with Angry Birds Star Wars and Angry Birds Star Wars II.

How many Angry Birds levels are there?

There are a total of over 700 levels in Angry Birds, including Golden Eggs. These levels are grouped into episodes.

Why did Angry Birds Epic get discontinued?

Rather than continually updating these older games to remain compatible with changing devices and marketplace requirements, we have decided instead to focus on providing incredible experiences in our active games. This means that Angry Birds Epic will not be available for download any more.

What are the levels in Angry Birds Rio?

List of Angry Birds Rio Levels 1 Smuggler’s Den 2 Jungle Escape 3 Beach Volley 4 Carnival Upheaval 5 Airfield Chase 6 Smuggler’s Plane 7 Golden Beachball 8 Awards Room 9 Market Mayhem 10 Rocket Rumble

Where can I find Blu and Jewel in Angry Birds Rio?

Smuggler’s Den is the first episode of Angry Birds Rio, and is also the first level that contains caged birds as a target. Currently, the player only possesses the Red since level 1-1, Jim, Jay and Jake since level 1-6, and the Chuck since level 1-11. Blu and Jewel can be found at the end of the episode.

When did Angry Birds Rio come out?

Angry Birds Rio was released for devices using iOS and Mac OS X, as well as Android in March 2011. The game was released as a marketing tie-in with the 20th Century Fox and Blue Sky Studios animated films Rio and Rio 2, and was promoted with those movies.

Does Angry Birds Rio have pig puns in Episode titles?

Angry Birds Rio is the first Angry Birds iOS game that does not make use of pig puns in episode titles.